All Locations

Find your local RE/MAX England & Wales Office

With over 45 nationwide offices, and a worldwide network operating out of 110 countries, finding your dream home just got easier. Search below to locate your local RE/MAX England & Wales office.

Search for an Office

RE/MAX Prime Central

Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square, Mayfair
London, W1J 6BD

 +44 (0) 330 053 6919
 prime.central@remax.uk

RE/MAX Property Centre - Tendring

121-123 High Street
Dovercourt
Harwich, CO12 3AP

 +44 (0) 7951 564388
 tendring@remax.uk

RE/MAX Select

5 Pickford Lane
Bexleyheath
Kent, DA7 4RD

 +44 (0) 20 8304 4010
 select@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Elite

155 Lichfield Rd
Rushall
Walsall, WS4 1HA

 +44 (0) 1922 322988
 elite@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Right Step

Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
Mayfair, London, W1J 6BD

 +44 (0) 20 3910 8450
 info@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Prime Estates

63 High St.
Stourbridge
West Midlands, DY8 1DX

 +44 (0) 1384 438457
 prime.estates@remax.uk

RE/MAX Premier

2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
London, W2 6BD

 +44 (0) 203 580 4216
 info.premier@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Star

334 Ilford Lane
Ilford
Essex, IG1 2LT

 +44 (0) 20 3500 1000
 info.star@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Future

352 Lordship Lane
Tottenham
London, N17 7QX

 +44 (0) 20 7281 2242
 future@remax.co.uk

RE/MAX Star 2

75A Barking Road
Canning Town
London, E16 4HB

 +44 (0) 20 7055 0441
 info.star2@remax.co.uk

Whether you're an experienced estate agency professional, or looking to take your first steps toward a new career path, partnering with the world's largest and most successful real estate brand will see you set up for success

FOLLOW US